OFFICE OF THE BUILDING

Please feel free to contact the following members of the Willis Tower Management Team for information & assistance at 312-875‐0066:

General Manager
Director of Operations
Sr. Property Manager
Assistant Property Manager
Director of Security
Manager of Business Continuity and Life Safety
Vice President of Marketing
  Gary Michon
Dale Clark
Angela Burnett
Becky Levy
Keith Kambic
Michael Schroeder
Jim Anderson
         

For Press Inquiries, please email: willis@hlgrp.com

For SkyDeck Information, please email:  Sales@theskydeck.com


OFFICE INQUIRIES

Telos Group LLC

Maggie Brophy
312.477.2947
mbrophy@telosgroupllc.com

Jamey Dix
312.477.2944
jdix@telosgroupllc.com

Joy Jordan
312.477.2943
jjordan@telosgroupllc.com


RETAIL INQUIRIES

CBRE

Todd Siegel
312.861.7834
todd.siegel@cbre.com

Phillip Golding
312.338.2045
phillip.golding@cbre.com

Kimberly Wiskup
312.935.1943
kimberly.wiskup@cbre.com